Hello, E.

I just saw you almost an hour ago infront of National Bookstore. I saw your smiling face and I can see the eagerness from your eyes. I saw as if you are waiting for someone. I really didn’t bother to know, but I felt sad seeing you seeing someone aside from those people that I already met.

I was being stupid for not staying. I had this gut feeling that you don’t want me to stay there, so I went to Kenny Rogers instead to meet with my student TJ.

And then I called you. I called you because I was longing for your voice. I want to have those moments where I want you to become that person that I can talk with at the start and at the end of the day.

When I said that I will go back and see you, I really meant it. I went back near the book store an didn’t saw you there. You can really walk fast, I must say. Did you really want to avoid me or not?

I was surprised that you’re seeing with someone not from CSB. I really didn’t know what to react when I heard that, even up to know. (I am still waiting for that next date with you. Maybe I was too hesitant to ask? Maybe not.)

Also, this was the day I first received an ‘I love you.’ text from you, even though it was part of a joke. Sometimes, E, jokes are half-meant.

I really want this guy, badly. I really want this person you can be proud of. Though my feelings for you haven’t changed a bit. I still long for you even from the distance (and not in a stalker way).

I do hope you will enjoy watching the three movies that I shared to you. ‘Like Crazy’ is the best among those three. (I suddenly reminisced when you went straight to my workstation and strike a conversation with me. I hope we have a lot of moments like that.)

Can I say I miss you even though we just saw each other today?

I also like your orange jacket. You’re like a small kid. (Where did you got it anyway?)

Sorry if I keep on posting random things about today.

I really want to have a human moment with you right now, E.

Talk and see you soon, beautiful.

A.

